Trusted Team Experts

The Raymond Chin team recognizes that trusted and professional experts are vitally important to the success of any property transaction.  Raymond has built a strong association with many local and international legal, mortgage and industry experts. The relationships established with other real estate brokers and a well-connected network of lawyers, accountants, business owners and professionals, all contribute to the strength he and his team bring to their clients. 

Meet some of the Team's recommended experts: 


Lawyers

David Leith
Farber Robillard Leith LLP
info@frl-law.com
613-722-9418
330 Churchill Ave N, Ottawa, ON K1Z 5B9, Canada

Julian Hutchinson
HUTCH LAW
julian@hutchlaw.ca
613-286-2169
343 Preston Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4, Canada

Dong Liu
Dong's Law Office Professional Corporation
dong@donglaw.ca
613-825-1305
170 Chapman Mills, Ottawa, Ontario K2J 0B7, Canada

Stephen Dam
LAW OFFICE OF STEPHEN DAM
stephen.dam@legalottawa.com
Tel 613-883-0588
170 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 606

Jun Nie
New Beginning (NB) Law
jun@nblawoffice.ca
613-823-6643
11  Halpenney Way, Ottawa, ON K2J 4T6

Judie Chan
Barnes Sammon LLP
jywchan@barnessammon.ca
613-594-8000 ext. 226
200 Elgin Street, Suite 400,
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L5



Mortgage Specialists 

Vincent Peng
CIBC
vincent.peng@cibc.com
(613) 301-8013

Po Krepski
Capital Mortgages
po@capitalmortgages.com
(613) 627-1056

Penny Yan
BNC / National Bank
penny.yan@bnc.ca
(613) 668-0382

Bruno Paravan 

TD Bank
(613) 795-9857
bruno.paravan@td.com

Jie Yang
Jieyang@capitalmortgages.com
(613)-698-2888


Appraisers

Trevor Sidwell
Carty Gwilym
orders@cartygwilym.com
(613)-724-6020
1775 Courtwood Cres, Suite 202, Ottawa, ON K2C 3J2

Yves st Pierre
613-720-4969
215- 1400 Clyde Avenue ,Ottawa, Ontario K2G 3J2

Andrew Weiland
Wieland & Associates Inc
info@wielandappraisals.com
613-701-6253
343 Preston St Suite 1101, Ottawa, ON K1S 1N4, Canada

Elizabeth Broadfoot
North Broadfoot Gribbon Inc.
ebroadfoot@nbgappraisers.com
613-727-2677
1035 Red Spruce St. Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1T5



Home Inspectors

John Clermont
Unique Home Inspections
(613) 859-9373

Mr. Qiang Song
Songspec Consulting Inc
inspector@songspec.com
(613) 612-7664

Neil Card
Barrhaven Home Inspectors Inc
900 Greenbank Road, Suite 517
Ottawa, Ontario K2J 4P6

 Lyall Coburn
Advanced Home Inspections
lyall.ahi@gmail.com
613-222-1129

Well and Septic Inspectors

Roger Souligny
Biobite Inc
rogerssouligny@xplornet.com
(613) 978-2333
7310 Cty Road 10RR2
Vankleek Hill, Ontario K0B 1R0

Robin Charette
Biobite Inc
biobiterob@xplornet.com
(613) 227-4558
266 Route 200 Rd
Casselman, Ontario KOA 1M0

Steve Ott
Ottawa Valley Home Inspectors
Steve@ovhi.ca
(613) 724-0868
1450 Cavendish Road
Ottawa, Ontario

Water Inspector

Moe Reyes
Canadian Water Inspection Services

info@waterinspection.ca
(613) 878-1975
www.waterinspection.ca
250 Station Main
Manotick, Ontario

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are member’s of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.