Loading...

                          

Trusted Team Experts


The Raymond Chin team recognizes that trusted and professional experts are vitally important to the success of any property transaction.  Raymond has built a strong association with many local and international legal, mortgage and industry experts. The relationships established with other real estate brokers and a well-connected network of lawyers, accountants, business owners and professionals, all contribute to the strength he and his team bring to their clients. 

Meet some of the Team's recommended experts: 

Lawyers

David Andrew Mclean

dmclean@mobilelawyer.ca 
(613) 722-8381

1073 Wellington St., Ottawa, Ontario K1Y2Y2, Canada

Julian Hutchinson 
HUTCH LAW

julian@hutchlaw.ca 
(613) 286-2169

343 Preston Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1N4, Canada

Dong Liu 
Dong's Law Office Professional Corporation

dong@donglaw.ca 
(613) 825-1305

170 Chapman Mills, Ottawa, Ontario K2J0B7, Canada

Todd Ji 
TDJ Law

toddji@tdjlaw.com 
(613) 501-1588

224 Hunt Club Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 1C1, Canada

Edward Yue Wing Cheung 
Edward Y W Law Office Cheung

Edward.cheung.law@gmail.com 
(613) 748-9898

5340 Canotek Road #22, Ottawa, Ontario K1J9C8, Canada

Mark Habib 
Mark Habib and Associates Law Office

mark@markhabiblawyers.com 
(613) 820-8888

2450 Lancaster Road #16, Ottawa, Ontario K1G 5N3, Canada

Alan Joseph Clausi 

angie@ccglaw.ca 
(613) 225-0037

1447 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario K2G1W1, Canada

Hue (Calvin) Chung Huong 
Hue Chung Huong Law Office

cch.lawoffice@gmail.com 
(416) 593-6029

60 Huron St, Toronto, Ontario M5T2A5, Canada

Tanya Carlton 
TLC Legal

tcarlton@tlclegal.ca 
(613) 440-7400

240 Kennevale Drive #201, Ottawa, Ontario K2J 6B6, Canada

Mortgage Specialists

Vincent Peng

CIBC


vincent.peng@cibc.com
(855) 467-7640

Katie Ng
RBC

katie.ng@rbc.com

(613)799-8266

Jie Wang
Scotia Bank

Jie.yang@scotiabank.com

(613) 698-2888

Po Krepski
Capital Mortgages

po@capitalmortgages.com

(613) 627-1056

Penny Yan
BNC / National Bank

penny.yan@bnc.ca

(613) 668-0382

Kevin Mayer
The Wilson Team

kevinm@wilsonteam.ca

(613) 261-4700

1430 Prince of Wales Drive

Ottawa, Ontario

K2C 1N6

Tina Su
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa

tinas@mortgagebrokers.ottawa

613-618-3761

Home Inspectors

John Clermont
Unique Home Inspections

(613) 859-9373

Mr. Qiang Song
Songspec Consulting Inc

inspector@songspec.com
(613) 612-7664

Neil Card
Barrhaven Home Inspectors Inc

900 Greenbank Road, Suite 517

Ottawa, Ontario K2J 4P6

Phil and Randy Acker
Acker Home Inspection Services

phil@ackerhome.ca

(613) 447-9660

20 Sunnyside Drive Stittsville, Ontario

Well and Septic Inspectors

Roger Souligny
Biobite Inc

rogerssouligny@xplornet.com

(613) 978-2333

7310 Cty Road 10RR2

Vankleek Hill, Ontario K0B 1R0

Robin Charette
Biobite Inc

biobiterob@xplornet.com

(613) 227-4558

266 Route 200 Rd

Casselman, Ontario KOA 1M0

Steve Ott
Ottawa Valley Home Inspectors

Steve@ovhi.ca

(613) 724-0868

1450 Cavendish Road

Ottawa, Ontario

Water Inspector

Moe Reyes
Canadian Water Inspection Services

info@waterinspection.ca

(613) 878-1975

www.waterinspection.ca

250 Station Main

Manotick, Ontario

Raymond Chin

Real Estate Professional

Coldwell Banker First Ottawa Realty Brokerage

Contact Me

Contact Me

REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are certification marks that are owned by REALTOR® Canada Inc. and licensed exclusively to The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA). These certification marks identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA and who must abide by CREA's By-Laws, Rules and the REALTOR® Code.  The MLS® trademark and the MLS® logo are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA.

 

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos identify professional services rendered by REALTOR® members of CREA to effect the purchase, sale and lease of real estate as part of a cooperative selling system.

 

Call Raymond