Loading...

   

TESTIMONIALS

Jeremy Peter V

Sep 27th, 2019

Raymond made the home buying process so smooth; he is very thorough and realistic. Raymond also connected us to a great team of people involved in the process.

JVJeremy Peter V

Olumide A

Sep 27th, 2019

Raymond is awesome!!! He is very knowledgeable in the housing industry and definitely provides good customer service with a guaranteed satisfaction. Ever since working with Raymond which is more than "5 years now" he has never disappointed. We need more people like him who treat clients fairly, with transparency and humility.

OAOlumide A

Home Seller Review - ENAMUR. R

Apr 21st, 2021

It is my immense pleasure to recommend Raymond Chin as a real estate agent. This is our first experience in selling a home and we didn’t know anybody who could help us. We met Raymond through a cold call and had an initial meeting. During the meeting, he explained how he works and …

It is my immense pleasure to recommend Raymond Chin as a real estate agent. This is our first experience in selling a home and we didn’t know anybody who could help us. We met Raymond through a cold call and had an initial meeting. During the meeting, he explained how he works and attentively listened to our expectations. It didn’t take long, we felt very comfortable communicating, asking him all the questions and discussing all the concerns we had throughout the whole process.

Raymond is very talented and knows the best use of tools and technique to become a successful realtor. The most important thing is Raymond returned all phone calls and emails pretty much right away and we never felt neglected or unimportant.

We are pleased to recommend Raymond to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

[read more]
E Enamur Rahim

An N

Sep 27th, 2019

Personally, Raymond is one of the best agents in town. He is very energetic, honest and trusty man. I am so lucky to have him as a buyer agent and I will be happy to recommend him to my relatives/friends who want to buy/sell house.

ANAn N

Home Buyer Review - TRACY.T

Apr 21st, 2021

My husband and I were referred to Raymond years ago when we were searching for our first home. He made the home buying experience a breeze with his professionalism, expertise and knowledge of the housing market. He was always responsive and patient answering all our questions and concerns. His …

My husband and I were referred to Raymond years ago when we were searching for our first home. He made the home buying experience a breeze with his professionalism, expertise and knowledge of the housing market. He was always responsive and patient answering all our questions and concerns. His negotiation tactics are second to none. When it came time to sell, we knew who to call. This time was no different. He got the job done, exceeding our expectations, selling our home quickly and over ask, during a pandemic no less. Without a doubt, we would recommend Raymond to anyone who is looking to buy or sell!

[read more]
TTTRACY TAM

REVIEW - ALLAN.L

Apr 21st, 2021

Raymond is the best real estate professional I have ever met. He understands the market but most importantly the client's needs. No wonder he is at the top rank in this sector for so many years. Bravo!

ALALLAN LEE

Home Seller Review - TERRY. C

Apr 21st, 2021

Raymond has been very professional in helping me sell my property. always answered my calls or returned my calls very quickly. help me identified of the things I need to fix to make the house more presentable and sold for top dollar

YCYANG CHENG

Home Seller Review - GIANGI. C

Apr 21st, 2021

Raymond was courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Was very prompt, and when he said he would do something, he did it. I will definitely be dealing with Raymond again and will refer him and his team to my colleagues. Thanks again Raymond!

CGCAMILLE GIANGI

Doug C

Sep 26th, 2019

: Raymond was referred to me by a friend.  On the first day Raymond showed me all the houses available that met my list of wants.  I was disappointed because I thought I was not going to find what I wanted at my price.  I went back to the website and found 6 other properties that I …

: Raymond was referred to me by a friend.  On the first day Raymond showed me all the houses available that met my list of wants.  I was disappointed because I thought I was not going to find what I wanted at my price.  I went back to the website and found 6 other properties that I wanted to look at.  Raymond got me showings the next day to those properties (even though I started texting to him at 7pm Saturday evening). We found a home the next day in the area I was looking with the right features and closed the deal the following week.  I was from outside the area and he provided me with a list of names for inspectors, bankers, lawyers, contractors, that could help me with follow up items I inquired about. He spent time listening to me about what I wanted and he helped me find the right home. Thanks Raymond!

[read more]
DCDoug C

Home Buyer Review - RACHEL.K

Apr 21st, 2021

Raymond is very professional, reliable, and has been a pleasure to work with! He was very helpful in guiding me through my first home-buying process.

RKRachel Kang
Call Raymond