TESTIMONIALS

Home Seller Review - MIKE. H

Apr 21st, 2021

We are very pleased with the professionalism that Raymond displayed during the period our house was being sold. We felt confident that we were in good hands. He was responsive to our concerns.Our house sold
quickly and at a great price. We recommend him to anyone selling their home.

MHMICHAEL JOHN HAYTER

Home Seller Review - BRAD. M

Apr 21st, 2021

Raymond carried out the sale of my duplex with great attention to detail, respect of my tenants and sold for more than my expectation. Very professional and courteous dealings with Raymond during the entire process.

BMBRADLEY MORLEY

Amy F

Sep 27th, 2019

Very active and on top of his game. Amenable to changes and is not above to handling specific requests and requirements. Would recommend.

AFAmy F

An N

Sep 27th, 2019

Personally, Raymond is one of the best agents in town. He is very energetic, honest and trusty man. I am so lucky to have him as a buyer agent and I will be happy to recommend him to my relatives/friends who want to buy/sell house.

ANAn N

Thanh L

Sep 27th, 2019

Raymond is a very friendly agent, and I would like him to be my agent if any further investment property purchase in the Ottawa area.

TLThanh L

Hui Z

Sep 27th, 2019

Just sold a house with Raymond. Raymond is a very responsive and responsible realtor. His team worked very hard, held open house almost every week, provided updates and followed up with potential buyers. Recommended!

HZHui Z

Wenjun Peng

Sep 27th, 2019

Definitely a professional realtor and trustable person.

WPWenjun Peng

Home Seller Review - FAHMIDA. M

Apr 21st, 2021

This was our first time dealing with Raymond and we are 100% impressed!! As a seller I can testify that Raymond represented us just the way we wanted while making sure our goal was obtained. He is the champion selling agent in our neighborhood who keeps breaking his own record. Way to go, Raymond

FMFahmida Mustafa

Haiyan Z.

Sep 26th, 2019

Raymond is the best sales representative I have ever seen! Most qualified, efficient, and professional.

HZHaiyan Z.

Yuning Y

Sep 27th, 2019

Raymond was always prepared for giving great advice when we worked together to buy a house. He gave me lots of useful information and recommendations which helped me find my dream house finally.

YYYuning Y

Call Raymond