TESTIMONIALS

HOME SELLER REVIEW - JOSHUA. A

Apr 21st, 2021

Raymond was amazing at walking us through the selling process and we had a wonderful experience working with him. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. Raymond has a wealth of knowledge and he shared it with us so well throughout the process to keep the us informed and reassured.

JAJOSHUA AYER

Bin Sai K

Sep 27th, 2019

Mr. Chin gave me a lot of valuable advices. His services were efficient and effective.

BKBin Sai K

LANDLORD REVIEW - ESHITA. A

Apr 21st, 2021

I know Raymond for a year now. He has been there every step of the way. He has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are so much respected and appreciated. He will be there for you to make a …

I know Raymond for a year now. He has been there every step of the way. He has always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are so much respected and appreciated. He will be there for you to make a better decision for your family.

I consider Raymond a friend and would highly recommend him to anyone to buy/sell a house or rent out their investment properties.

[read more]
EAEshita Akter

LANDLORD REVIEW - CHARLIE. C

Apr 21st, 2021

We have been using Raymond as our agent for rental properties in the ottawa area for over several years. He has always been very professional and has always been able to find us good tenants within a short amount of time. We are very glad to have him as our agent in Ottawa, and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends. Great job.

CCCHARLIE CANDY

Home Buyer Review - JESSICA.M

Apr 21st, 2021

Perfectly seamless!! As a first time home buyer, it was really important to me to understand each step of the home buying process. Raymond was an incredible resource! Raymond took the time to answer all my questions and provided invaluable advice. I am so pleased with his top notch professional …

Perfectly seamless!! As a first time home buyer, it was really important to me to understand each step of the home buying process. Raymond was an incredible resource! Raymond took the time to answer all my questions and provided invaluable advice. I am so pleased with his top notch professional service. His experience in the field is certainly an asset for his clients, especially first time home buyers. Thanks again for everything Raymond!

[read more]
JMJessica Viviane MacGregor

Home Seller Review - SEEMA.K

Apr 21st, 2021

Outstanding service. Raymond managed to sell our home during a pandemic when it was temporarily off the market! Patient. Professional. Hard working and driven. Can’t recommend him enough!

SKSEEMA KHAN

Yan Ru C

Sep 27th, 2019

Raymond was energetic and responsive during my journey to find a house. Thanks to his experience in this market which consistently provided me with valuable housing knowledge and advise. It was grateful to have him as agent to a new buyer like me.

YCYan Ru C

Michael B

Sep 27th, 2019

I know Ray also does residential real estate but I've hired him to sell my business, and Raymond is extremely competent at his job; I would recommend him for any commercial real estate. He follows up every couple of weeks to let you know he's working hard, and his staff will send weekly emails to update regarding the traffic for the business listing.

MBMichael B

Lily S

Sep 26th, 2019

I have the pleasure of working with Raymond for the past 5 years to locate our ideal house. Raymond is an amazing realtor throughout our 5 years endeavor. Although it was a long one, he was exceptionally patient, thoughtful and understanding throughout this journey of ups and downs. Raymond …

I have the pleasure of working with Raymond for the past 5 years to locate our ideal house. Raymond is an amazing realtor throughout our 5 years endeavor. Although it was a long one, he was exceptionally patient, thoughtful and understanding throughout this journey of ups and downs. Raymond provided insight and guidance as our agent and was always accommodating our needs and wants. He always took our interest to heart and always answered questions and provided feedback. He was always a text or phone call away, easy to contact and communicate with. Highly recommended, would be a pleasure to work with Raymond again.

[read more]
LSLily S

Jeremy Peter V

Sep 27th, 2019

Raymond made the home buying process so smooth; he is very thorough and realistic. Raymond also connected us to a great team of people involved in the process.

JVJeremy Peter V

Call Raymond